DOSE GIRL: Sarah Russi

DOSE GIRL: Sarah Russi

9228
SHARE
Prev1 of 16Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

image10

Sarah Russi

My name is Sarah Russi. I’m 23 years old and I’m from Boston. I’ve been modeling professionally for about five years and I love it! It’s my hobby and my career. When I’m not doing that, I like to go out and have a few drinks!


Name: Sarah Russi
Age: 22
Current City: Boston
Height: 5’2
Weight: 95
Facebook: Sarah Russi Fan Page
Twitter: @sarahrussi
Instagram: @Sarah_Russi

Here is our interview with Sarah

CD: Where are you originally from?
Boston

CD: What do you want to be when you “grow up”?
I want to do what I’m doing now forever if I could. I would probably work in sales, promoting, or doing something similar. I’d be self employed.
image7
CD: What kind of mischief did you get into growing up?
I don’t think I got into enough mischief, but I used to go to these under 18 events and I would dress really risqué at the age of 15-17.

CD: How would you describe yourself? Geek, homebody or party girl?
All three. It depends. Sometimes I like to go out and drink but a lot of times I’d rather just stay home.

CD: Any wild stories?
My 21st birthday was a little wild. I drank quite a lot.

CD: What’s your guilty pleasure?
pop music

CD: What’s your favorite body part on yourself?
I like all of it.

CD: What’s your least favorite body part on yourself?
I have no complaints.

CD: What do you look for in a guy?
Big dick. Just kidding! He has to be smart, respectful, nice, and be able to make me laugh.

CD: What’s the first thing you notice about a guy?
His age.

CD: What’s your ideal first date?
Something simple. If a guy offers to take me shopping or do anything like that on the first date he looks desperate.
image3
CD: What turns you on?
Intelligence

CD: What turns you off?
I don’t like when a guy doesn’t know how to spell, and I don’t like someone that uses drugs.

CD: What’s your biggest pet peeve?
People who scream when they talk really bother me.

CD: What do you usually wear to bed?
Wouldn’t you like to know? 😉

CD: What would we be surprised to know about you?
I used to work for a wing women company for a few weeks about a year ago. I helped guys meet women at various venues.

CLICK NEXT TO SEE MORE HOT PICS OF SARAH

Prev1 of 16Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

.
i love college dose