DOSE GIRL: Antje Christiana From The University of Minnesota (18 Photos)

Prev1 of 19Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

antje ft

Antje Christiana

My name is Antje Christiana Utgaard. I am 20 years old and grew up in a small town in Western Wisconsin but my nationality is mostly Norwegian and Swedish. My favorite part about growing up in the Midwest is that we get to experience all four seasons. My favorite being Summer because their is nothing better than being able to spend your entire day out on the lake with your family and friends.

Although I was born and raised in Wisconsin and cheer for the Packers, I consider myself more of a Minnesota girl these days. I have been living in Minneapolis for the past three years now and will be a senior at the University of Minnesota this upcoming fall.

Outside of school, I enjoy dancing, crossfitting, modeling, bartending, acting, singing, traveling and going to music festivals, sporting events and enjoying the crazy city night life. Right out of high school I moved to NYC and trained with the Radio City Rockettes on Broadway for a summer before going to college where I danced for my university for awhile. When I stopped dancing for my university I decided I wanted to give modeling a shot. I just started modeling a little over a year and a half ago and have been featured in calendars, magazines, and have done a lot of promotional work. I only hope to continue my modeling and keep building my portfolio so that one day I can become the next Kate Upton or Charlotte McKinney. I have been building my social media sites a lot in the past few months and have worked with a lot of well known college accounts. I am mostly known for being “Miss Barstool” by a lot of my followers. Recently, I have been looked at by a lot of major magazines, such as Sports Illustrated and Playboy, companies, and agencies, such as CAA, lately and so I am planning on moving out to Los Angeles in the near future to further my dreams of becoming a famous model/actress.

I have a very crazy and busy life but I wouldn’t trade it for anything. I am grateful for all of the opportunities I have been given and all the opportunities I have yet to receive in the future. Everyday I have a different story to tell and I never know what is in store for me but I trust God’s plan for me and that I am headed down the right path to make my dreams come true. I am driven and determined to reach my goals and to live the life I have always dreamed of having since I was a little girl. I was born to entertain and that’s what I am going to do. I am truly blessed and thank everyone, my family, friends and followers, for their support on my journey to stardom.

Name: Antje Christiana Utgaard
Age: 20
Current City: Minneapolis, MN
School: University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Height: 5’10”
Weight: 150
Measurements: 40-28-38
Twitter: @AwesomeANTJAY
Instagram: @AwesomeANTJAY

Here is our interview with Antje

CD: Where are you originally from?

I am from a little town called Star Prairie in Wisconsin but I went to school in New Richmond, Wisconsin.

CD: Which school do/did you attend??

I attend the University of Minnesota-Twin Cities.

CD: What do you like the most at the U of MN?

I like game days the most in the Fall. Go Gophers!

CD: Sorority life?


Instagram1 small

CD: What is/was your major?

I am a Fashion Merchandising major with a minor in Marketing.

CD: Are you involved in any sports or extra curricular activities?

I used to be on the dance team for my university my freshman year but it was too time consuming for me to continue unfortunately. Instead of dancing, now I do Crossfit to stay in shape.

CD: What was your favorite subject/class?

I enjoy Writing Intensive classes as well as Creative Problem Solving classes.

CD: What kind of mischief did you get into growing up?

Oh gosh…way too much! I was a little shit and always goofed around in class but for some reason my teachers still liked me.

CD: What do you want to be when you “grow up”?

I want to be a model/actress. Kind of like Kate Upton or Charlotte McKinney.

CD: How would you describe yourself? Geek, homebody or party girl?

I am definitely the life of the party. I am funny, wild, confident, and spontaneous.

CD: Any wild stories?

Wayyyy too many to count. Everyday I have a different story to tell. Lets just say I am not scared to be who I am and I don’t really get embarrassed easily so I’m always the friend that gets volunteered to do the crazy stuff at parties! I also love traveling and going to festivals and making memories with my friends and family.

CD: What’s your guilty pleasure?

Being from Wisconsin, I love diary foods…so I am obsessed with cheese and ice cream; not together of course!

Instagram4 small

CD: What was your favorite late night study snack?

I would have to say Sour Gummi Worms!

CD: What was the craziest thing you have done in college?

I have done a handful of crazy things throughout my college years but I think the craziest thing I have done is best unsaid…lets just say things have gotten pretty wild! 😉 I did get fourteen piercings while I have been in college though, my favorite ones would be my nipple piercings…even though they have caused me to become a “flasher” at parties.

CD: Did you ever have a crush on on of your professors?

No. Most of my professors have been girls or old men.

CD: What’s your favorite body part on yourself?

I love my eyes because they’re a pretty green olive like color and my boobs because I am a natural 34E.

CD: What’s your least favorite body part on yourself?

I would have to say my hips probably. I have embraced the fact that I will never be a stick straight runway model because I have a very hour glass type figure. That is why I look up to models like Kate Upton and Charlotte McKinney, because they’re curvy like me and they rock it!

CD: What do you look for in a guy?

I look for a guy that is taller than 6’1″ (preferably a guy that is around 6’5″), athletic body, nice straight and white teeth, dimples, attractive, funny, honest, kind, family oriented, driven, successful, humble, spontaneous, has a good sense of style, smart, polite, generous, adventurous, active, social, loyal and someone who can go out with me and have a great time at a party but also someone who wouldn’t mind staying in and watching Netflix and eating pizza.

CD: What’s the first thing you notice about a guy?

The way he carries himself and his style (how he likes to dress himself). I also notice his smile and his eyes.

CD: What’s your ideal first date?

That’s a hard question. It really depends I suppose. If a guy took me out to do something I have never done or to a place I have never been. As long as it was original and unique then I would like it.

CD: What turns you on?

Nice teeth and a nice smile. I love when guys have dimples too. If a guy is wearing a really good cologne. When a guy kisses my neck and is a good kisser and just in general if he knows what he is doing and can tease me a bit.

Instagram12 small

CD: What turns you off?

Bad teeth, guys who smell bad, when people have dirty ears/ear wax, and guys that don’t know how to treat a lady with respect and that don’t know how to act like a gentleman.

CD: What’s your biggest pet peeve?

I HATE when people have bad teeth. They need to be straight and white. I also HATE when people are rude to others for no reason, especially those who are providing them with a serve of some sort. Lastly, I can’t stand people who break promises or go back on their word; if you can’t follow through then don’t commit.

CD: What do you usually wear to bed?

It depends on the season but in the Summer I like to sleep with nothing but a lace thong on.

CD: What would we be surprised to know about you?

I am very flexible, especially in my legs and my back. I can bend backwards and put my head through my legs and roll into a ball.


Prev1 of 19Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

i love college dose